Deufol Sites

In need for professional industrial packaging? For global export or local?  For sea freight, air freight, road freight or rail transport?

In need for reliable logistic services? Storage, management and transport of your goods? 

In need of technical support? Tailor-made steel structures? An industrial relocation? 

Deufol has the expertise. 

And with more than 90 sites in 12 countries, Deufol is close to you and your goods flows!

Check out our locations in the Benelux & France, and worldwide.

Deufol Lier

Paaiestraat 17
2500 Lier

Belgium

Phone  +32 3 488 21 92

deufol.lier@deufol.com

Deufol Brussels Airport

720/4 B-, Bedrijvenzone Machelen-Cargo
1830 Machelen

Belgium

Phone  +32 2 252 58 91

deufol.brussels@deufol.com

Deufol Port of Antwerp

Churchilldok Zuid, Wilmarsstraat, kaai 414

2030 Antwerpen.

Belgium

Phone  +32 3 540 86 86

deufol.portofantwerp@deufol.com



Deufol Houthalen

Centrum Zuid 1611
3530 Houthalen

Belgium

Phone  +32 11 60 64 00

deufol.houthalen@deufol.com

Deufol Waremme

Rue du Parc Industriel 29
4300 Waremme
Belgium

Phone  +32 19 33 97 30

deufol.waremme@deufol.com

Deufol Paris Airport

4 Rue Léon Foucault
ZI Mitry-Compans
77290 MITRY MORY

France

Phone  +33 1 60 27 95 47

deufol.paris@deufol.com

Deufol St. Nabord

1 Rue de L'Encensement
88200 Saint Nabord
France

Phone  +33 329 324990

deufol.st-nabord@deufol.com

DEUFOL WORLDWIDE

Check out the DEUFOL GROUP global website here:

Deufol worldwide

Deufol Sites

{{ popup_title }}

{{ popup_close_text }}

x